Domestic Medium Hair

Pet Options
  • Altered
  • House-Trained
  • Has Shots
  • No Cats
  • No Dogs
  • No Kids
  • No Claws
  • Special Needs
  • Papered
Reference Number
RF202650
Breed
Domestic Medium Hair
Gender
Female
Posted
Oct 16, 2019
Description
Hi! I’m Lexi. I’m about 12 weeks old. I’m a beautiful Tortie lady with really soft fur! I arrived at TAGS when I was 9 weeks old, after flying in from a Reserve in Northern Manitoba! I love people of all ages (especially kids!) and other cats. I’m a little bit shy of one of my foster dog siblings, but he’s really loud... I like the other one, she’s calmer.

I love to chase a ball, or a string. I get into the zoomies with my brother Oliver, chasing anything that moves - and some imaginary things too, and then we like to nap. My favourite places to nap are anywhere that feels like a hammock, snuggled in my foster mamas sweater hood, and right in the middle of the king size bed, in my very own blanket nest. I’m the itty bitty queen of the castle! I’d love to rule, I mean join, your house! I can’t wait to meet my new family!


Since TAGS is a smaller volunteer program, we are limited to facilitating adoptions only within Durham Region in Ontario. We encourage those applicants who apply out of area to check your local shelters and rescue programs. We are always happy to refer you to a program in your area.
Location
Province
Ontario
City
Oshawa
Postal Code
L1G 7T9
Contact Information
Your Friend’s Name *
Your Friend’s Email *
Name
Email
Message
Captcha *
Click on the image to refresh the captcha. Please enter characters depicted on the image.
We were unable to find the requested address (RF202650, Ontario, Oshawa, L1G 7T9) via Google street view due to Google street view doesn’t have data for this address.
Select a label or click "Other" to send comments
Loading...
Are you sure you want to cancel your report?
The account with the email address already exists on the site. To synchronize with Social Network Login plugin please enter the password to your account on the site.
Sign In
Username
Password
Forgot Your Password? Remind