Domestic Medium Hair

Pet Options
  • Altered
  • House-Trained
  • Has Shots
  • No Cats
  • No Dogs
  • No Kids
  • No Claws
  • Special Needs
  • Papered
Reference Number
RF139731
Breed
Domestic Medium Hair
Gender
Male
Posted
Oct 16, 2019
Description
Hi I’m Oliver! I’m about 12 weeks old! I was brought to TAGS after I was found roaming a Reserve in Northern Manitoba with my litter mates. At 9 weeks old I flew in an airplane! I’m a Buff Orange colour, but don’t let my soft fluffy ginger fur fool you, I’m a super sweet fella! I love to play and wrestle with my sister Lexi, and my foster sibling cats and dogs are pretty cool too. I don’t mind them at all - and I LOVE kids! Kids are fun.

I also love to cuddle, being held like a baby or perching on your shoulder. My motor runs loud and strong when I’m getting a good petting or being snuggled. I will insist on attention by climbing up on you and purring as I rub myself on you. Foster mama says I’m really affectionate!
Do you want to be my new family?


Since TAGS is a smaller volunteer program, we are limited to facilitating adoptions only within Durham Region in Ontario. We encourage those applicants who apply out of area to check your local shelters and rescue programs. We are always happy to refer you to a program in your area.
Location
Province
Ontario
City
Oshawa
Postal Code
L1G 7T9
Contact Information
Your Friend’s Name *
Your Friend’s Email *
Name
Email
Message
Captcha *
Click on the image to refresh the captcha. Please enter characters depicted on the image.
We were unable to find the requested address (RF139731, Ontario, Oshawa, L1G 7T9) via Google street view due to Google street view doesn’t have data for this address.
Select a label or click "Other" to send comments
Loading...
Are you sure you want to cancel your report?
The account with the email address already exists on the site. To synchronize with Social Network Login plugin please enter the password to your account on the site.
Sign In
Username
Password
Forgot Your Password? Remind