free web
stats

Domestic Medium Hair

Pet Options
  • Altered
  • House-Trained
  • Has Shots
  • No Cats
  • No Dogs
  • No Kids
  • No Claws
  • Special Needs
  • Papered
Reference Number
RF361471
Breed
Domestic Medium Hair
Gender
Male
Posted
Jan 04, 2020
Description
****If you are interested in viewing this kitty, please go to VOKRA website http://www.orphankittenrescue.com/adopt and submit Adoption Application****

My name is Ori! Although I was the biggest of my siblings, I am a mama’s boy so need to be adopted with my mom, Luna. Some things you should know about me: I love my humans and like to be involved in everything they do, whether that's watching TV or studying and everything in between. I just want to be with you! I also have a legendary pout, and that endears me to the humans. Although I'm not a lap cat, I love to curl next to you and allow you to scratch my belly, rub my back, face, and tail and just love me in general. I really like those rubs!

I also love playing with my mom and with toys, especially balls of any shape or size. If they go around in a circle, I'm particularly enthralled. I have the greatest purr, and will even purr in anticipation of love and treats. I'm a very happy cat, and I'll greet you each morning. Although my humans typed this for me, I supervised and approve of this message with a loud purr!

Must adopt with Luna
Location
Province
British Columbia
City
Vancouver
Postal Code
v6k 3w6
Contact Information
    • Current rating: 0
    • Total votes: 0
  • Report Listing Cancel Report
Your Friend’s Name *
Your Friend’s Email *
Name
Email
Message
Captcha *
Click on the image to refresh the captcha. Please enter characters depicted on the image.
We were unable to find the requested address (RF361471, British Columbia, Vancouver, v6k 3w6) via Google street view due to Google street view doesn’t have data for this address.
Select a label or click "Other" to send comments
Loading...
Are you sure you want to cancel your report?
The account with the email address already exists on the site. To synchronize with Social Network Login plugin please enter the password to your account on the site.
Sign In
Username
Password
Forgot Your Password? Remind