Tabby

Pet Options
  • Altered
  • House-Trained
  • Has Shots
  • No Cats
  • No Dogs
  • No Kids
  • No Claws
  • Special Needs
  • Papered
Reference Number
RF179202
Breed
Tabby
Gender
Male
Posted
Oct 04, 2019
Description
Je suis un jeune chaton très affectueux né en avril 2018. Jje préfère me faire flatter que de manger.
On a du m\'emputer une de mes pattes arrières. Il est incertain qu,est-ce qui a causer cette blessure. J\'ai été rescapé dans cette état.
Ça ne me rends pas triste ou m\'empêche d\'avoir du plaisir pour autant!

J\'ai beaucoup d\'amour a donner et j\'ai besoin de quelqu\'un qui veux bien m\'aider à avoir une belle vie malgré mon handicap.

J\'essaie du mieux que je peux d\'utiliser ma litière mais j\'ai parfois des petits accidents, ce qui fait que j\'aime bien jouer dans un parc de bébé avec des jouets et des couvertures sur lesquelles je fais des fois des dégats...bien malgré moi. Je ne peux pas toujours contrôler ça mais je vais de mieux en mieux. Le problème n\'est pas physique dans ce cas. Je ne suis pas incontinent. C\'est juste que j\'avais beaucoup de difficulté à utiliser ma litière avec ma patte blessée donc j\'apprends maintenant à utiliser la litière comme il faut.

La personne idéale pour moi serait quelqu\'un qui travaille de la maison et qui pourrait bien vieiller sur moi.
Je m\'entend bien avec d\'autres chats.

Laisser moi vous charmer! .

I am a very affectionate young kitten born in April 2018. I prefer to be petted than to eat.
I had one of my hind legs amputated because of an injury. It is unknown what happened exactly. I was rescued in that condition.
It does not make me sad or prevent me from getting around however!
I have a lot of love to give and I need someone who wants to give me a great life despite my disability.

I try as best as I can to use my litter box but sometimes I have small accidents. I like to play in a baby nursery with toys and blankets on which I sometimes do damage ... well despite myself. I can\'t always control it. I wasn\'t able to use my litter box properly with my bad leg but now, I\'m learning how to do that like a big boy. I\'m not incontinent. I just need some training. I\'m getting better with that every day.

The ideal person for me would be someone who works from home and who could leave me close to her and keep an eye on me.
I get on well with other cats.

Let me charm you! .
Location
Province
Quebec
City
Montreal
Postal Code
H1M 1H6
Contact Information
Your Friend’s Name *
Your Friend’s Email *
Name
Email
Message
Captcha *
Click on the image to refresh the captcha. Please enter characters depicted on the image.
We were unable to find the requested address (RF179202, Quebec, Montreal, H1M 1H6) via Google street view due to Google street view doesn’t have data for this address.
Select a label or click "Other" to send comments
Loading...
Are you sure you want to cancel your report?
The account with the email address already exists on the site. To synchronize with Social Network Login plugin please enter the password to your account on the site.
Sign In
Username
Password
Forgot Your Password? Remind